Germany Township 2022 Meeting Dates
All Township Meetings are held at at the Township Office
located at 136 Ulricktown Rd, Littlestown, PA 717-359-
7537

To Home                        

2022 Meeting Dates

Board of Supervisors Meetings-Mondays

01/03/2022

02/14/2022

03/14/2022

04/11/2022

05/09/2022

06/13/2022

07/11/2022 - (Rescheduled 7/18)

08/08/2022

09/12/2022

10/11/2022 - Tuesday

11/14/2022

12/12/2022

01/02/2023

Auditors' Organization Meeting

01/04/2022 

01/03/2023

 

Supervisor Workshops - Wednesdays

02/09/2022

03/09/2022

04/06/2022

05/04/2022 - Cancelled

05/25/2022

06/08/2022

06/22/2022

07/06/2022

07/20/2022

08/03/2022

08/24/2022

09/07/2022

09/21/2022

10/05/2022

10/19/2022

11/09/2022 - Budget Workshop

12/07/2022 

 

 

Planning Commission- Mondays

02/07/2022

03/07/2022 - Cancelled

04/04/2022 - Cancelled

05/02/2022

06/06/2022 - Cancelled

07/05/2022 - Cancelled

08/01/2022 -

09/04/2022 -

10/03/2022

11/07/2022

12/05/2022

 


 

 

Park & Recreation Committee-Tuesdays

02/15/2022

03/15/2022

04/12/2022

05/10/2022

06/14/2022

07/12/2022

08/09/2022

09/13/2022

11/15/2022

12/13/2022

 

 

 

2022 HOLIDAYS THE OFFICE IS CLOSED:

  1. Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

  2. Monday, February 21 Presidents Day

  3. Monday, May 30 Memorial Day

  4. Monday, June 20 Juneteenth

  5. Monday, July 4 Independence Day

  6. Monday, September 5 Labor Day

  7. Monday, October 10 Columbus Day

  8. Friday, November 11 Veterans Day

  9. Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25 Thanksgiving

  10. Friday, December 23 & Monday 26 Christmas  

  11. Monday, January 1 New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2023 New Year’s Day